Top 5 Lifetime Warranty Mattress Updated 2021 Review & Comparison

Top 5 Lifetime Warranty Mattress

TOP 5 LIFETIME WARRANTY MATTRESS REVIEW

Compare the Best Mattress Brands using by Real Consumer reviews Includes a Lifetime Warranty Mattress, Night Home Trial, Deals & Specification

* Comparison by Queen Size only
 Shop Nectar Today
ProductsNolah Signature 12"Nectar SleepDreamCloud SleepLayla SleepEOS Classic Organic Mattress
Featured#1 Side Sleeper Mattress 2021The Best Memory Foam Mattress with 365 Nights TrialThe Most Luxurious MattressBest Memory Foam Mattresses 2021Best Organic Mattress 2021
Type2-Sided FirmnessMemory FoamHybridMemory Foam
Organic Mattress
FirmnessTwo sides (4/6)66 or 7Two sides (4/6)3, 4.5 or 8.5
Thickness (inches)1211151011
CoolingExcellentGreatAmazingGreatGreat
Edge SupportAA-AA-A
Motion TransferLowLowLowVery LowLow
ResponseMediumSlowMediumSlowMedium
Hug FeelBalancedBalancedBalancedSignificantSignificant
ShippingFree Shipping & Returns
Free Shipping & Returns
Free Shipping & ReturnsFree ShippingFree Shipping & Returns
Trial (nights)12036536512090
WarrantyLifetimeForeverLifetimeLifetime20-Year Limited Warranty
Price (for queen size)$1,255$799$1,199$849$2,999
Deals/CouponUp to $300 off Nolah Signature 12" + 2 FREE Pillows!$399 Off FREE Accessories With Every Mattress Save $200 + FREE Combo!UP TO $200 OFF MATTRESSES + 2 FREE LAYLA® MEMORY FOAM PILLOWSTake 10% Off Sitewide during our Healthy Sleep Sale!
ReviewsLearn moreLearn moreLearn moreLearn moreLearn more

Nolah Signature 12

#1 NOLAH Signature 12″ Mattress Reviews

The Signature 12″ mattress is an upgraded premium version of our Original 10″ mattress. The Signature mattress has flippable firmness (Soft or Firm) and comes wrapped in a luxurious cooling organic cotton cover.

Nolah #1 Side Sleeper Mattress 2021

  • Lifetime Warranty Mattress
  • 120 Night Trial
  • Free Shipping & Returns
  • 100% Made In USA

Award-Winning Sleep Awaits

Choose from three amazing mattresses made 100% right here in the USA. Our foam is entirely free from heat-trapping Memory Foam chemicals and therefore sleeps cooler, provides 4x better pressure relief on hips, back and shoulders, while also being 300% more durable.

An extra thick luxury mattress with deep pressure relief and added body-conforming for the ultimate sleep comfort and back support.

2-Sided Firmness for The Perfect Fit

Extra-deep AirFoam™ pressure relief for hips and shoulders makes the Nolah Signature 12” mattress perfect for side-, back-, stomach, and combo sleepers. The soft side is loved by side-, back, and combo sleepers, while stomach sleepers love the firm side.

Nolah Mattress Customer Reviews

A good night’s sleep with no hip pain~

01/13/21

Buying the Nolah online was fast and easy. Unboxing it and watching it come to life was really a convenience we have’n’t experienced. The first night, we could really tell a difference than our prior beds. So far no hip pain in the AM!

So far so good

01/05/21

Seems to be very supportive and comfortable. I have bad back and shoulder issues and it’s pretty nice.
Review Stars
01/11/21

So far so good. Able to sleep thru the night and wake refreshed. Was very skeptical but my new bed has made a huge difference for the better. I’m a side sleeper, and wake in the same position that I fell asleep in. No sore hips or shoulders. Amazing. Your trial period was a huge selling point. If you’re looking, you gotta try.

Best sleep every night!

01/03/21

Nolah mattress delivers as promised! No more back pain, no waiting for the mattress to decompress, just comfort from day 1. We love our mattress and look forward to early retirement each evening….it’s that wonderful! And bonus pillows are awesome too!
Review Stars

Best Sleep

01/02/21

Nolah Mattress arrived and I unpacked myself which was quite painless. I have slept on the softer side for a few weeks now and I am sleeping pretty well but still having a bit of hip pain which is a bit disappointing but once I flip it to the firmer side that may help. I received 2 free pillows with my purchase and that was a nice surprise.

Up to $300 Off Signature 12″ Mattress + 2 Free Pillows At Nolah

#2 NECTAR MEMORY FOAM MATTRESS

It’s Like Sleeping On A Cloud

We’ve taken the recent advances in mattress and fabric technology and run with them. Having figured out the optimal levels of firmness, coolness, breathability, and comfort – we put them all into one mattress, making it the best mattress you’ve ever slept on. Period.

“I didn’t know what a good night’s sleep really meant until I bought my Nectar mattress and platform. BEST. SLEEP. EVER.”

Dana S.—Cheyenne, WY

 

  • 365 Night Home Trial

Nectar sleep gives you 365 nights to try the Nectar risk-free. Don’t love it? We will work with you to get it donated or locally disposed.

  • Lifetime Warranty Mattress

Nectar sleep guarantees Nectar for as long as you own the mattress. Forever means Forever. Best lifetime warranty mattress!

  • Free Shipping & Returns

Free shipping and returns on every order in the contiguous U.S.

  • Financing Available

Affirm offers as low as 0% APR financing.

  • TENCEL COOLING COVER

Nectar’s Tencel cover is more breathable, softer, and better at absorbing moisture than any premium cotton.

  • CERTIPUR-US® CERTIFIED FOAM

Nectar is made with the very best certified flexible foam. No ozone depleters, PBDEs, TDCPP, mercury or lead.

  • GEL MEMORY FOAM

Two layers of Gel Memory Foam help Nectar circulate air, distribute weight and contour to your body.

Warranty Term Nolah Original, Signature and Evolution MattressThe Nolah 10″ Original, the 12” Signature and the 15” Evolution mattresses are covered by a lifetime limited warranty (“Limited Lifetime Warranty Mattress ”) for the original purchaser of the Nolah Mattress. If your Nolah Signature Mattress is found to be defective, it will be replaced or repaired by Nolah Sleep.

$399 Of FREE Accessories With Every Mattress (FREE Mattress Protector worth $99, Free Sheets worth $150 and FREE Premium Pillows worth $150).

Review Stars

Best thing I’ve done in a while

This is the most amazing mattress I ever had the pleasure to lay on. I don’t keep rolling over because of hip pain and my shoulders and back no longer hurt when I wake up. My cat also won’t get off the bed and sleep with me every night. My fiancé is already sleeping better and his back pain is getting better. 1000/10 stars

Review Stars

This is by far the best bed

This is by far the BEST bed I have ever slept on !!! I am older and have a hard time sleeping all night, not to mention the back and knee pains. With this Bed and the Adjustable Frame I am finally sleeping and not in so much pain when I wake. LOVE THIS BED!!!!!

Review Stars

Best sleep I’ve ever had

Listen. Plain and simple this is the best sleep I have ever gotten. I didn’t expect it to make this much of a difference. I fall asleep so quickly, and I feel so much better throughout the day. I used to have to wake up and crack my back in the mornings, but now I don’t have to. This mattress really has improved my quality of sleep 10X.

Review Stars

Best investment ever

Me and my husband love our king-size mattress! Very comfortable and I love the firmness. Not too soft and not too firm. We had back pains from our previous bed and don’t experience that anymore. My son said our bed was more comfortable than his and he has a Serta mattress. I would recommend buying this

Review Stars

Very happy with mattress

I loved how easy it was to order, receive and set up. The mattress is very affordable and very comfortable. My husband and I both have back issues and this has been an improvement over our last mattress!

$399 Of FREE Accessories With Every Mattress (FREE Mattress Protector worth $99, Free Sheets worth $150 and FREE Premium Pillows worth $150).

#3 DREAMCLOUD LUXURY HYBRID MATTRESS

The Most Luxurious Mattress

The Dreamcloud Hybrid Mattress featuring gel memory foam to help you sleep cool, a plush Tight Top for soft support and contour, and an innerspring coil system for a touch of bounce and enhance edge support, DreamCloud uses innovative sleep science to help guide our construction.

“To say we are impressed would be an understatement. Dreamcloud is the perfect firmness. Not too soft or too hard.”

–TOM R.

  • PREMIUM MATERIALS AT HALF THE PRICE

Featuring gel memory foam to sleep cool, a plush Euro top for soft support, and a micro coil support system for a touch of bounce, DreamCloud uses innovative sleep science to guide our construction.

  • CASHMERE BLEND EURO TOP

A built-in pillow top offers the perfect combination of softness and breathability.

  • HIGH-DENSITY MEMORY FOAM

Multiple layers combine to support every sleep position.

  • BEST REST MICRO COIL SYSTEM

A 5-zone pocket coil system provides targeted support.

  • 365–NIGHT HOME TRIAL

Sleep all 4 seasons before deciding DreamCloud is right.

  • LIFETIME WARRANTY MATTRESS

Maintain a premium experience over a lifetime warranty mattress.

  • FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS

If you’re not 100% satisfied, get a full refund.

Review Stars

“Overall the value is A+ great! Very hard to beat all that you are offered for this price. Luxurious quality with a lifetime guarantee.”

–DAISHA L.

Review Stars

“It looks extremely plush and cloud-like and it feels like sinking into a sea of clouds. DreamCloud is truly heaven.”

–GREG V.

Review Stars

“To say we are impressed would be an understatement. Dreamcloud is the perfect firmness. Not too soft or too hard.”

–TOM R.

Review Stars

“DreamCloud lulled me into a restful night sleep each night. I can wake up and go on a run again, which is truly the biggest dream of all.”

–WILLIAM R.

Review Stars

“It looks extremely plush and cloud-like and it feels like sinking into a sea of clouds. DreamCloud is truly heaven.”

–GREG V

Save $200 off Mattress + FREE Pillows, FREE Luxury Sheets and FREE Mattress Protector ($399 VALUE)

#4 LAYLA MATTRESS 

Best Memory Foam Mattresses 2021

It’s more than a memory foam mattress.

When you sleep better, you feel better. You have more energy to take on the day, to be your best you. The Layla® Memory Foam Mattress is designed to bring out the best in all of us. Copper infused, flippable, better.

We built our Layla® Mattress with flippable firmness so you have two chances to find the right fit for you. The soft side is about a 4 out of 10, or you can flip it over and try the firmer side at a 7.

People Logo

“One of the best mattress to buy online”

Forbes

“Best Memory Foam Mattresses 2019”

Good House Keeping

“One of the Best Mattresses in a Box”

Bravo Logo

“Best Mattresses in a Box you can buy”

  • Cooler and cleaner with copper

Copper is the ultimate multi-tasker. As one of the most conductive metals on the planet, it sucks heat away from your body and sends it off to a faraway land (you know, where it belongs). Copper is also naturally antimicrobial. So, no matter what, your memory foam bed will remain fresh as a daisy.

Mattresses from Layla Sleep® are cutting-edge technology with a luxurious feel. Our copper memory foams feel better and work harder than traditional foams. Our mattress fabric feels divine, and of course, flippable firmness means you can sleep on either side of the mattress for two different firmness options.

  • Two sides Soft or Firm

We think you should still have options even after you order our memory foam bed, so we built our Layla Mattress with selectable firmness. On a firmness scale of 1 to 10, the soft side is about a 4.5 and the firmer side is a 7. Just flip the mattress to the side that feels best for you, and you’ve got dialed-in comfort.

  • Memory foam beds, for the win.

The best foam mattress is, in our humble opinion, better than sleeping on a cloud. A Layla Sleep memory foam bed offers plush comfort without sacrificing support. Plus, memory foam keeps you cool. And did we mention it knows just how to relieve pressure on your sore points? Because it does.

  • Free Shipping

  • 120 Night Trial

  • Lifetime Warranty Mattress

We offer an unprecedented Lifetime Warranty Mattress on all materials and workmanship. Why? Because we built your mattress to last. The warranty covers sagging of more than 1”, loss of shape, splitting or cracking of the foam, and loss of mattress height. The warranty is non-transferable, so second-hand Laylas®, black market Laylas®, and mysterious hand me downs are not covered.

  • Made In USA

Review Stars

“Our testing found that the Layla® Mattress provides very good support for sleepers of all weights and isolates motion to a significant extent”

Review Stars

“Layla’s comfort layers incorporate memory foam for significant pressure relief, and in our testing we also found the mattress to sleep very cool.”

 

#5 EOS Classic Organic Mattress

Best Organic Mattress 2021

EOS Classic Organic Mattress

PROUDLY MADE IN THE U.S.A

Naturepedic is proud to offer the very best organic mattresses – made right here in the U.S.A. We use a combination of domestic and imported fabric and components when crafting our mattresses. Our European-inspired design features beautiful fabrics that are comfortable, luxurious and soft to the touch.

The EOS Classic’s multi-layered zippered construction allows for a truly customized mattress experience, providing flexibility as your needs change over time. The EOS Classic feels as good as it looks, and with its modern approach to mattress design, it will inspire sweet dreams for years to come.

TAKE CONTROL OF YOUR COMFORT

The EOS has truly become a “classic.” Personalize your comfort, independently of your sleep partner.

EOS Classic Organic Mattress

WHAT’S INSIDE

#1quilt (organic cotton fabric + organic wool batting + pla comfort layer)
#23″ organic latex comfort layer (wrapped in organic cotton fabric)
#38″ encased coils with edge support (organic cotton outer encasement)
#4organic cotton batting
#5encasement (organic cotton fabric + organic cotton fill + solid brass zipper)

Layers are split for queen, king and california king. This allows for independent customization.

HEALTHIER MATERIALS

Organic Cotton Ball

ORGANIC COTTON FABRIC + FILL

Organic cotton is the purest form of cotton and a healthier alternative to synthetic fabrics and foams. Naturepedic uses only U.S. grown and certified organic cotton as filling for its mattresses and buys directly from USDA certified sources. You’ll also love our luxurious stretch knit fabrics. They’re soft to the touch and easily stretch to conform to your body.

ORGANIC WOOL BATTING

Wool wicks away moisture, provides natural fire protection, and offers temperature regulation, keeping you warm in the winter and cool in the summer. It has a natural crimp that gives it bounce, body, and soft support characteristics. Plus, Naturepedic’s organic certifications ensure healthy, well-treated sheep and the elimination of harmful chemicals during processing.

PLA Ball

PLA LAYER

PLA is a high-performance fiber made from non-GMO sugarcane that adds resiliency and improved moisture wicking for a more comfortable night’s sleep. PLA is a plant-based material used in a variety of industries, including food packaging and medical supplies and does not contain or off-gas harmful chemicals.

PLA Ball

ORGANIC LATEX

Known for its comfortable pressure-point relieving qualities, latex is also one of the most breathable and temperature neutral materials available. Best of all, it’s made from the sap of a rubber tree! Unlike synthetic and even all-natural blends, we only source our latex from reputable certified suppliers, ensuring purity, fair labor practices and support for healthy farming to protect our planet’s latex forests.

Encased Coils

GLUELESS ENCASED COILS

Our encased coils are individually wrapped for full body-contouring comfort, isolation of movement, and balanced support for proper postural alignment. Also features full perimeter edge support. The coils add just the right amount of bounce while providing excellent breathability and heat dissipation. Made in-house without ANY glues or adhesives (a Naturepedic exclusive).

20-YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY

EOS Organic Mattress stands behind our products 100% and have been making organic mattresses since 2003.

With first-class customer service and a 20-Year Limited Warranty, not Lifetime Warranty Mattress, you can rest easy knowing you’re in good hands.

In addition to our standard 90-day money-back guarantee, you can swap any EOS layer within those 90 days for FREE!  Simply purchase your new layers and return your original layers using a prepaid return label. You will then be refunded the full amount of the new layers!

BEST.SALE.EVER! 20% Off Site-Wide!

How to Find the Best Lifetime Warranty Mattress

A lifetime warranty mattress protects you if your bed has a manufacturing defect. It assures customers that the product is fit for use and that they can get a free replacement or repair if it is faulty.

For instance, a bed that starts to sag very quickly means that the support system is probably defective. You would be entitled to have your bed repaired or replaced under most mattress warranties in this situation. Mattress manufacturers have a legal obligation to provide their warranty information to customers before they buy, and we recommend looking through the document carefully before making a decision.

If you buy a lifetime warranty mattress in-store, you should ask to see a copy of the warranty documentation. If you shop online, most companies link to their warranty documents at the bottom of the homepage or in the FAQ section.

However, it’s not always easy to understand mattress warranty terms and conditions. These documents often contain a lot of legal jargon that isn’t easy for a layperson to understand.

Here at Sleep Aim, we know our onions when it comes to lifetime warranty mattress terms and conditions. Our useful mattress warranty guide will arm you with all the information you need to know to decipher lifetime warranty mattress and decide whether you’re comfortable to proceed.

Related Post – Top 10 Nectar Sleep Sale

Top 5 Lifetime Warranty Mattresses Comparison

0.00
9.5

I. PRICE

9.5/10

II. MATERIALS/ DURABILITY

9.3/10

III. COMFORT

9.3/10

IV. WARRANTY

9.5/10

V. TRIAL PERIOD

9.8/10